The John Fisher School



The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark

Foundation Governors

Mr E Samuels (Chair)
Mrs A McGowan MBE
Dr P Howard
Mrs E Jones
Mr A Hazeldine CBE (Vice-Chair)
Mr P Doherty
Mr S Drury
Mr J Hession

LA Governor

Mr J Weir

Parent Governors

Mr A Mawer
Mr J Graham

Staff Governors

Mr P. E. McCullagh - Headteacher
Mr C. Morgan

Co-opted Governors


Clerk To Governors

Miss J Holmes


Governing Body: 2016-2017